This certification preparation material would help you in getting the jobs in the AWS Fields

AWS Developer Certification : Associate Level AWS Sysops Administrator Certification : Assciate Level AWS Solution Architect Certification : Associate Level AWS Soltion Architect : Professional Level AWS Certified Security Specialty (SCS-C01) AWS Professional certification Exam AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty (BDS-C00) AWS Certified Machine Learning MLS C01 Certification Prepration Materal AWS Solution Architect : Training Associate AWS Advanced Networking Certifications AWS Exam Prepare : Kinesis Data Stream Book : AWS Solution Architect Associate : Little Guide AWS Security Specialization Certification: Little Guide SCS-C01 AWS Package Deal

While applying to the Job you need to mention referred by : | or Website :


Question-9: You are an owner of the CMKs, which can be used for data encryption. However, you don’t want anybody can use this CMKs. So you will need permissions in place through which you can control who can access the KMS, this permissions are defined in Key policy via Principal. Which of the following principal can be used in IAM Key policy?

  1. IAM User
  2. AWS Root Account
  3. IAM Roles
  4. Selected AWS Services
  5. IAM Groups

Ans: A,B,C,D

Detailed Explanation: Key Policy and Principal: Principal are the main identity which gets permissions, which are specified in Key Policy document for example root user, IAM user, IAM roles and AWS services. But remember IAM groups are not valid principal in a key policy.